Saving pennies

money.gifSo I have decided to commit to my dream which is seeing the world out of the United States, i am letting Barcelona Spain take my international travel virginity!!! Because the only places I have ever seen in my life were on USA soil and its time I branch out on my own and see what this world has to offer. I have decided USA refer it to. Barcelona will be just one of the first new places I list I’m creating a list of places I want to see before I’m old and have kids, because I’m only young once and this is the time that I’m supposed to be seeing new places and doing things like this. Before i get into what i want to see when I go their don’t tell me I’m being crazy with my money,mind your buisnessthis is me when people start to tell me how to use my money. I’m very aware of what have to pay and what I have to take care of, i don’t need to hear how it’s “crazy” or “irresponsible” because my personal view on it is travel is a thing we all should do. Because we all pay bills, we all owe somebody money,  but we all won’t spend money to see new places because we are so stuck in a routine, and i hate routines, i  like to spice it up be spontaneous think outside the box, soo if you want to tell me how to spend my money and that international travel is this or that or dangerous you can pay my tuition, and car insurance for me then so that way you won’t have to be deathly concerned about my responsibilities.   So back to the good stuff i am so excited that i have decided to listen to my own advice and plan a trip out the country.

There are many things to see and do  in Barcelona here are some that i am excited about!!

1: Las Ramblas street:  

This street is one of the most amazing streets let people tell it, their is a variety of things to see on this street and the beauty of it seems so amazing. for all my people who have see the amazing movie the cheetah girls 2, this is the street where they performed their song shut, and if you have never watched the movie the cheetah girls 2 then please reevaluate your life and go watch it on netflix because it’s really good 🙂

barcelona-las-ramblas-artist-9369street 1

streetlamp4

the beauty that this street has is just amazing.

2:FC Barcelona museum & Camp Nou stadium

Now i’m only really excited about this just because of the soccer team, they are all BEAUTIFUL!!!!  barcelona teamlike look at them omg i need to see a game , i will see a game!!!! even though i love ronaldo neymar has a piece of my heart to and the day i see them play in person will be the day i will have finally started to live.

3:  Modernist Park Guell by Gaudi 

1

42

the whole layout and colors and constructions makes me want to see it and see the people that are there because it’s all so different and just beautiful.

4: Montjuic hill and Poble Espanyol Spanish village

 

villagevillagw 244

This place is like a little Barcelona in Barcelona. they have shops, offer shops, concerts, clubs nearly everything in this village. a great place to go and see new things, spend money and meet new people. this place is probably the last place i want to see because i want to save the best for last.

5: Tibidabo hill

3673202-barcelona-big-wheel-from-tibidabo-hillsagrada-familiatemplo-tibidabo1This is a old vintage church/ amusement park that looks amazing and i can’t wait to see it!!!! I’m going to be a big little kid all over again.

There is so much to see there and i plan on spending 10 days there in August and i can’t wait!!!!  It’s going to be amazing.

6 thoughts on “Saving pennies

  1. Barcelona is a beautiful city! you will have an amazing time. the list of things u wanna do/see are spot on! i loved Park Guell, Sagrada Familia, all the diff districts in Barcelona like the Gothic quarter and don’t forget barcelona beach!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. When you visit Sagrada Familia, I hope you reflect on how something so beautiful and majestic has taken over a hundred years and is still incomplete. Yet they are undeterred in continuing to work on the building. Each of us is like Sagrada Familia… a work in progress, but worth the effort and campaign required to bring us to our full magnificence.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

