Wanna do it again????

IMG_9721
Beginning of my fun weekend back home mid slaying of my hair by Cierra.
IMG_9731
Yes, i was pouting due to the fact i had broken my glasses however i was happy and laughing at the fact my friends and I were put on a livestream referred to as “models and bottles.”
IMG_9730
this night was just amazing… literally amazing laughs and run ins with the law but yolo and cierra has bud luck,i told the uber driver my life story, and dae met august alsina’s long lost brother.
IMG_9787
Me and dad (Ashley) for round 2 Saturday night
IMG_9789
Me and Cierra
IMG_9802
The lovely Trio
IMG_9795
This is the work of cierra and Dae, the lashes were fun and the baby hairs were laidded!
IMG_9804
My fave pic of myself at the moment
IMG_9817
Here this place we encountered a dummy mission… it was just all bad, yet fun
IMG_9820
It was this picture i was looking at un the lobby after our little photoshoot and was like “lol look at my keys” only to touch my neck and realize i had left them on the bathroom counter
IMG_9853
I’m going to let you guys notice what is missing in this picture
IMG_9810
So basically that whole weekend i was a huge partier and flirt and my snapchat was a movie so add me tyannaangeline 🙂

I take on the lovely Michigan State University next weekend so stayed tuned

Leave a Reply

