Liebster Award 2016!!

It is kinda crazy to think that people read my blogs and relate to them, because i honestly forget that i am not the only one with the same view or completely opposite views of people around me. However you guys my readers have taken a strong like to my blog and i am so grateful for that, i can’t wait to start making videos and selling clothes and makeup ( i am currently learning how to make homemade makeup). So i have noticed i was nominated by https://ourlifeoutloud.com/2016/04/12/2016-liebster-award/ for the Liebster award 2016. I just want to say a big beautiful thanks you for the nomination and the fact you take the time to actually read my blog. if you haven’t read her blog i suggest you do because it is amazing.

QUESTIONS THAT I HAVE BEEN ASKED BY https://ourlifeoutloud.com

Why did you start blogging? And When?
i started blogging because i always have the need to share my opinion on my feelings and views. Also i love giving people advice, it makes me feel all smart and useful. I started blogging in the beginning of 2016, January 3rd to be exact

What would be your last meal?
I love steak and raspberry lemonade with gummy bears i am a sucker for those 3 things.

What would you do if you own the lottery tomorrow?
Buy 7 puppies, a whole new wardrobe, quit my job, and move to North Caolina
Have you ever traveled outside your home country?

If you could have any super power what would it be?
mind reading, i hate when i have to assume or ask people how they feel or what they think, id rather know straight up.

What is your favorite season?
Fall, perfect theater the leafs change colors, the cider mill, pumpkin patch, football season, it is just a season of new beginnings to me.

What did you last eat?
salami

Favorite Movie?
charlie’s angels

Describe the perfect day.
I get to sleep in until i want, i don’t have work or classes, i have enough money to go do a little shopping, get myself a burger, i don’t know why but i have this huge cravings for burger 24/7. i would get my hair and nails done and binge watch super natural!!!

If you could change one thing about the world what would it be?
For sure the people, i don’t care too much for the people in my generation and defientanly not the generation that raised mine and the generation tat raised them. Let’s just say i am very social but i have a dislike for people as a population.

What is your go to drink?
Sprite.

 

The Rules:

Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
Link back to the blogger who awarded you.
Copy & Paste the award to your blog
Nominate 5 blogs to receive the award who have less than 500 followers.
Inform them of their nomination by leaving comment on their blog.

My Nominees

  1. https://thepineappletart.com
  2. https://nycbeautyblogger.com
  3. https://dreamingofmae.wordpress.com
  4. https://askjanaleigh.com
  5. https://simplyalyssablog.wordpress.com

Here are my 11 questions for my nominees:

1. What made you start blogging?

2. What is your dream job and why?

3. What’s your favorite book?

4. What’s your favorite song?

5. Favorite childhood memory?

6. Do you have pets? if so names and what kind ?

7. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

8. describe yourself in 3 words.

9. have you ever been in love?

10. favorite celebrity.

11. Something you want the world to know.

 

 

thank you for the nominaion and i hope those i ahve noinated enjoy, i love you all and my blog! thank you so uch for reading and growing with me.

 

 

xoxo, T’yanna Tells

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award 2016!!

Leave a Reply

