Cross the street

In the mist of the middle of fall 2016 semester i took a break, and simply just walked. I feel like taking on 18 credits, and a full-time job, while trying to  balance a full-time job i played myself while at the same time rewarded myself. i have been going through it mentally and emotionally, whether it was me loosing my cool about the 5 dollar box at taco bell being 7 dollars, or the fact i almost got a parking ticket for being a minute late to the meter, to whether it was the fact that i had wanted nothing to do with anybody but my cat jasper because everybody had seemed to manage to kill my last nerve. i have found peace by simply crossing the street. 

 

Leave a Reply

