get a “Glo”

img_5328

 

Sunday evening i uploaded my phone onto my laptop, meaning i put all of my hundreds of selfies onto my computer due to the fact my lovely iPhone hit capacity. And also i had to update my software on my mac, and any who i had realized my minor life tweaks, have impacted me in more ways than one. I have done certain things in order to get a ” glowing” appearance. And it was not buying a glow kit ( though i do want one) and did not pay to tan, and or soak up the sun, which is MIA in Michigan until May… sad i know. but i changed my life in small ways and the impact has created this glow. 

 

Water my Amiga!

Drink water my friends, drink , drink, drinkkkkkkkk. I had always heard how water gives you clear skin and i have thankfully never had bad or dry skin growing up and or now, but it never popped the way i had wanted it. so after hearing how it changes your skin so many times, and Gabrielle union swearing by it. I had to try it.! gabrielle union.jpg if this glowing goddess swears by it, I am believing it. Her skin is just popping. so i had went out on this mission to try to consume as much water as i could without having to throw it up. and by doing this i felt more energized and also my skin, which was already clear was jsut glowing even more. and i had relaized i was less hungry throughout the day so basically water is your friend people. 

 

New/Old Friends

bestfriends .gif I had alot of deadweight in my life. i was fiends with some draining, misguiding, just no good people. and the people i hung around ebgn to influence me and what goes on in my life. But knowing me and me being T’yanna that lasted for a very short amount of time. i have lsot friends and i ahve gained some old friends back adn that is honestly soemthinf i am so thankful for. i have missed my old friends i had relzied i was looking for replacements of them in new people and that was not working. And i had realzied once i had cut the toxic people out not only was i feeling ebtter, but i was more energgizes, i was smiling ore, and again the skin was beginning to POP!!!

 

B O Y S 

IMG_2463My bestfriend is my boyfirend, not literally but might as well be. I spent nearly all summer with her when i was not working and we talk on the phone all day nearly everyday and she is jsut my go to, but i have had boys in my life, and god bless their soul cause it is story time. i rarely like guys, i find a million attractive but me liking somebody is a rare event. and for some reason the ones i like are the ones i do not need. They are time cunsuming headaches that, for some reason i enjoy wasting my time with. But when i finally realized that i do not have the spare time to entertain somebodys son and play games with them life got so much easier. 

 

 

So cleanse your life, drink your water and enjoy your glow!!!!

Leave a Reply

