Being the “Mom” of the group

I am a party animal. i enjoy the social scene and just having a good time. i am not the person ho comes in off the happy gas, i take time, take some happy drinks and then i get to going. However i am shifting more and more into being the mom of the group. This past summer i was a animal. I partied nearly every weekend met a lot of people. had a lavish 18 transitioning into 19 year old life, then something had changed, i had began to become the mom.

 

My bestfriend Jacqueline was my first ” MOM” friend, Ever since she was 10 she has been on my back about staying on the right road, and always doing the right thing. Jacqueline was the first person to have been my friend and tell em about myself. she would let me know when i was messing up and she did not care if it had hurt my feelings or not. And that same thing that used to irratate me about her are now the same charecteristic i carry within me. 

 

What I refuse to let my friends do

  1. Blow off school, i used to be smebody who encouraged the foolery like yeah miss class and go do some pointless dumn shit, but then i was like no no no , go to class get that education. you are not a good friend if you dont ride your friends about doing well in school this is not debateable.
  2. Play themselves, lord i will walk on glass and roll in fire before i watch my friend play themselves with a no good piece of specimen. Grnated the heart wants what it wants butttttttt i will not watch my friend set themselves up for failure.
  3. Cheer for Ohio state, IF YOU ARE A GOOD FRIEND OR JUST A DECENT HUMAN BEING  YOU DO NOT LET YOUR FIRENDS CHEER FOR THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY.

 

Overall my point is that good friends do not let there friends mess up and do not let them fall short.you do whatever you have to do in order to make sure that your friends are happy and successing. 

Leave a Reply

