Currently 

currently i am so stressed i cant stress. I think I hit the rock bottom of all Rockbottom is in college. I’m stuck between shaving my head, or throwing myself in front of a bus. I blame exam week and I blame life. I feel like I’m in with his phases of my life where everything goes to shit. I’ve been trying to socialize more to see what I like in the kind of people I enjoy and really I realized I like my bubble. I enjoyed being isolated. No don’t give me wrong I love to party, I love to socialize and get out there but I think I’m coming to realize that I preferred to be alone. I hate group projects, I hate having to interact with people I have no interest and interacting with, and I just hate dealing with inconsiderate, Inconsistent, manipulative people. I feel like I am surrounded by people that I’m supposed to know but I don’t know anything about. I’ve turned into someone who drinks coffee with three espressos socks, Inconsistent, manipulative people. I feel like I am surrounded by people that I’m supposed to know but I don’t know anything about. I’ve turned into someone who drinks coffee with three espresso shots, somebody who stresses about the grade she gets and I’m stressing over everything. This is it me or it’s a new me but I don’t know. I haven’t been writing lately cause I don’t know what to write about it’s like my mind is blank but there’s so much to write about I don’t even know where to start. And I don’t want to feed you guys some process blog posts bullshit but I don’t know. Maybe after this week in after my 15 page APA format style bullshit paper my head will be clear. But then I feel like I’m also playing in school until he just people and life. but currently I am in my bed talking and texting this blog because my cat chewed my laptop charger in debating if I want to throw myself in front of a bus or drink a cup of bleach because life is a hectic mean biatch right now.

2 thoughts on “Currently 

  1. Wow. I’m a senior in college and I feel like you just took every word right out of my mouth. It’s unhealthy how much stress we have as students, both academically and socially. It’s actually reassuring that I’m not the only one feeling this way right now. Good luck on exams and hang in there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

