December beat my ass, but my selfies were still bomb.com

This month is ending, we are approaching 7 days shy of a New Years Eve, and reliving this month is something i prefer to pass on, but when i was looking through my photos i am glad this month happened. i am god i got punched in my mouth by life and everything that happen did happen, it has been hell of a month and hell of year. so here are some of my favorite December selfies, and yes i am blonde now, and pale, and i like it and it makes me happy so if you do not like it i truly do not care, and if you love it thank you, it makes me happy because it is bold, and it something very very new. So here are some flicks from this month that i have taken this past month, where even though life was kciking ym ass…bad i still took the damn selfie and enjoyed my own presence. img_8261img_8256fullsizeoutput_2330img_8658fullsizeoutput_231fimg_8711img_8575fullsizeoutput_2334img_8497

 

 

 

 

 

img_8504img_8495img_8391img_8362img_8267img_8260img_8085img_8095img_8094img_8090img_8091img_8621

Leave a Reply

